Woke up in a panic. I am hearing voices, not all of which are human.

I woke up after dark on one of the longest days of the year and I cannot remember what happened to me to make me so tired.  Tired and completely worn out, the B&B I am staying at is turned upside down with activity.  I don’t remember all of these people when I checked in or during the day yesterday when I first settled in and started writing poetry.

There is definitely something going on here though as I hear so many voices even in my room.  These aren’t big voices, but little hungry ones.  I ache but I am headed downstairs even though I am neither hungry, weak, nor hung over from what I can’t remember.

I wasn’t drinking (I know what that feels like) and don’t feel hung over.  I actually feel pretty vital, but again there are the little voices…

